About Us Careers Contact Us Search  
     
  Track My Shipment  
     
   
 
 
     
  Enter gtrac, or purchase order or other drop down variables  
     
     
     
  Electronics & Electrical Equipment  
  Fabricated Metal Parts and Building Materials  
  Furniture & Home Furnishings  
  Government/Military Contract Materials  
  Paper & Forestry Products  
  Promotional Marketing Items  
  Rubber & Plastics  
  Textiles, Apparel & Accessories  
  Transportation Equipment & Industrial Machinery  
  Other Industries  
     
 
  Contact Us  
  RICHARD G. FLEISCHER CUSTOMS BROKER  
  FLEISCHER FREIGHT SERVICES, INC  
  RIFLE FREIGHT, INC  
  132 W. 132 ND Street  
  Los Angeles, CA. 90061  
  Phone: 310-671-6402, Fax: 310-671-6857  
     
 
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Richard Fleischer President x.222 richard@fleischer-chb.com
       
FORWARDING DEPARTMENT (FLEISCHER FREIGHT)
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Neil Lim Air/Ocean Export, Air Import Agent x. 247 neil@fleischer-chb.com
Jun Cordova Ocean Import x. 245 jun@fleischer-chb.com
Teresa Basol Air/Ocean Import & Export Agent x. 231 teresa@fleischer-chb.com
Rich Fleischer Ocean Import x. 229 rgf@fleischer-chb.com
       
BROKERAGE DEPARTMENT
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Jose Fleischer Manager  x.224 jose@fleischer-chb.com
Ting (Ernesto) Jocson Manager x.240 ting@fleischer-chb.com
Kathy Green Customer Service Agent x.233 kathy@fleischer-chb.com
Monica Diaz Customer Service Agent x.228 monica@fleischer-chb.com
   
WAREHOUSE & TRUCKING DEPARTMENT (RIFLE)
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Bobby Wagner Operations Manager x. 250 bobby@riflefreight.com
Jose Martinez Dispatch x. 241 jose@riflefreight.com
     
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Jackie Fleischer Accounting Manager x. 249 jackie@fleischer-chb.com
Lorie Matias Accounts Payable / Collections x. 225 lorie@fleischer-chb.com
Krystal Sekona Accounts Payable / Collections x. 248 krystal@fleischer-chb.com
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Employee Title Ext Email Address
Robb Pacheco Sales Representative (772) 480-8769 robb@fleischer-chb.com
Peter Albert Sales Representative x. 235 palbert882@earthlink.net
Henry David Sales Representative x. 243 henry@fleischer-chb.com
Samson Cheung Sales Representative   samson@fleischer-chb.com
 
     
  What We Do Our Promise Our Clients Customer Resources Privacy Statement    
© 2008 Fleischer Freight Services | Site Designed By GRAPX